NEW
TimTalk
Join the online informal video chat


click link above at time

(Tuesdays 5pm PST)
(7pm Central / 8pm Eastern)
go to
DrTim's
Complete Endocrine Balance (CEB)
About My Practice
Seminar Topics

Timothy Bilash MD MS FACOG OBGYN
4765 Carmel Mountain Rd
San Diego, CA 92130
858-481-0600 (JAN 2020)
office@drtimdelivers. com
Bringing Balance Back to Women's Lives
For 30 years
From The Start Your Personal Doc
Schedule Your Affordable One-to-One Personal Dr Tim Consultation!

Doctor Tim accepts a number of select patients seeking the most expert,

understanding and and effective women's care integrated with the latest research
Counter